Bank Officers

J. William Stapleton
President / CEO / COO
NMLS #781714
jwstapleton@homecityfederal.com
Don E. Lynam
Executive Vice President / Commercial Loans
NMLS #781715
delynam@homecityfederal.com
Donna M. Williams
EVP of Operations / Chief Financial Officer / Secretary
dmwilliams@homecityfederal.com
Peter E. Duffey
Vice President / Mortgage Loan Originations
NMLS #781716
peduffey@homecityfederal.com
Eleta A. Taylor
Vice President / Loan Administration
eataylor@homecityfederal.com
Cheryl L. Hesson
Vice President / Mortgage Loan Originations
NMLS #368923
clhesson@homecityfederal.com
Patti S Ark
Compliance Officer / CRA Officer /
Security Officer
psark@homecityfederal.com

Please remember, emails are not necessarily secure against interception.  To protect your privacy over the internet, do not use e-mails to send sensitive information such as your account number, social security  number, credit/debit card number, Log-in ID or password.  If you wish to discuss this type of sensitive information with us, you may want to call us or contact us by regular mail through the U.S. Postal Service.

Online Banking LoginIcon for: Online Banking