Bank Officers

J. William Stapleton
President / CEO / COO
NMLS #781714
Don E. Lynam
Executive Vice President / Commercial Loans
NMLS #781715
Donna M. Williams
EVP of Operations / Chief Financial Officer / Secretary
Peter E. Duffey
Vice President / Mortgage Loan Originations
NMLS #781716
Eleta A. Taylor
Vice President / Loan Administration
Cheryl L. Hesson
Vice President / Mortgage Loan Originations
NMLS #368923
Patti S Ark
Compliance Officer / CRA Officer /
Security Officer

Please remember, emails are not necessarily secure against interception.  To protect your privacy over the internet, do not use e-mails to send sensitive information such as your account number, social security  number, credit/debit card number, Log-in ID or password.  If you wish to discuss this type of sensitive information with us, you may want to call us or contact us by regular mail through the U.S. Postal Service.

Online Banking LoginIcon for: Online Banking